A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Machilipatnam constituency of Krishna district, Kollu Ravindra contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Perni Venkatramaiah (Nani) of YSRC by a margin of 15806 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 139948 Kollu Ravindra received 75209 votes and Perni Venkatramaiah (Nani), the first runner-up, received 59403 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info