A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

There are 25 Lok Sabha constituencies in Andhra Pradesh. In the 2014 general elections TDP won the highest number of seats in Andhra Praddesh by winning 15 seats and its ally BJP won 2 seats. YSRCP took the second place by winning 8 seats.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info