A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

The above are results of by-poll elections in the state of Andhra Pradesh for various Lok Sabha constituencies from 1960 to 2012.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info