A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Kovur constituency of Nellore district, Polamreddy Srinivasulu Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Nallapareddy Prasanna Kumar Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 7937 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 193129 Polamreddy Srinivasulu Reddy received 94108 votes and Nallapareddy Prasanna Kumar Reddy, the first runner-up, received 86171 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info