A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Kandukur constituency of Prakasam district, Pothula Ramarao contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Divi Sivaram of TDP by a margin of 3806 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 172712 Pothula Ramarao received 84538 votes and Divi Sivaram, the first runner-up, received 80732 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info