A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Jaggampeta constituency of East Godavari district, Jyothula Nehru contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Jyothula Chanti Babu of TDP by a margin of 15932 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 165417 Jyothula Nehru received 88146 votes and Jyothula Chanti Babu, the first runner-up, received 72214 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info