A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

TDP won 102 seats with its allay BJP winning 4 seats. The second placed YRSCP won 67 seats. Independents won 2 seats. Telugu Desam and BJP alliance got 13495305 votes and the YSRCP got 12931730 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info