A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) won the 2014 Legislative Assembly elections in the residual state of Andhra Pradesh. The leader of TDP Nara Chandrababu Naidu became the Chief Minister of the state. YSRCP came second in the state and its leader Y.S.Jagan Mohan Reddy became the leader of the opposition. Congress Party which was a major player in the state could not win even a single assembly seat.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info