A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Ichchapuram constituency of Srikakulam district, Ashok Bendalam contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Nartu Rama Rao of YSRC by a margin of 25278 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 160074 Ashok Bendalam received 86815 votes and Nartu Rama Rao, the first runner-up, received 61537 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info