A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Guntakal constituency of Anantapur district, R. Jithendra Goud contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Y. Venkata Rami Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 5094 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 172152 R. Jithendra Goud received 81655 votes and Y. Venkata Rami Reddy, the first runner-up, received 76561 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info