A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Dharmavaram constituency of Anantapur district, Gonugguntla Suryanarayana contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Kethireddy Venkata Rami Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 14911 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 189375 Gonugguntla Suryanarayana received 99946 votes and Kethireddy Venkata Rami Reddy, the first runner-up, received 85035 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info