A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Chittoor constituency, Naramalli Sivaprasad contesting the 2014 Lok Sabha elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival G.Samanyakiran of YSRC by a margin of 44138 votes. Naramalli Sivaprasad received 594862 votes and G.Samanyakiran, the first runner-up, received 550724 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info