A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Chittoor constituency of Chittoor district, D. A. Sathya Prabha contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Jangalapalli Srinivasulu (Jmc) of YSRC by a margin of 6799 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 144878 D. A. Sathya Prabha received 73430 votes and Jangalapalli Srinivasulu (Jmc), the first runner-up, received 66631 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info