A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Chintalapudi (SC) constituency of West Godavari district, Peethala Sujatha contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Burla Devi Priya of YSRC by a margin of 15164 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 201524 Peethala Sujatha received 105417 votes and Burla Devi Priya, the first runner-up, received 90253 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info