A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Chandragiri constituency of Chittoor district, Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Arunakumari Galla of TDP by a margin of 4518 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 205724 Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy received 100924 votes and Arunakumari Galla, the first runner-up, received 96406 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info