A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Bapatla constituency of Guntur district, Kona Raghupathi contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival Annam Satish Prabhakar of TDP by a margin of 5813 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info