A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Banaganapalle constituency of Kurnool district, Janardhana Reddy B.C. contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival Rami Reddy Katasani of YSRC by a margin of 17341 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 178652 Janardhana Reddy B.C. received 95727 votes and Rami Reddy Katasani, the first runner-up, received 78386 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info