A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Badvel constituency of Kadapa district, Thiriveedi. Jayaramulu . contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a YSRC ticket defeated the closest rival N. D. Vijaya Jyothi of TDP by a margin of 9502 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 155159 Thiriveedi. Jayaramulu . received 78302 votes and N. D. Vijaya Jyothi, the first runner-up, received 68800 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info