A News Website
Home Main Articles Discussions Books About US Contact US

In the Anantapur Urban constituency of Anantapur district, Prabhakar Chowdary. V contesting the 2014 legislative assembly elections on a TDP ticket defeated the closest rival B.Gurunatha Reddy of YSRC by a margin of 9334 votes. Out of the total polled votes of 154323 Prabhakar Chowdary. V received 74704 votes and B.Gurunatha Reddy, the first runner-up, received 65370 votes.

Contents of this website are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof, without consent of Mr. Kommineni Srinivasa Rao is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.

Privacy Policy | copyright © 2011 www.kommineni.info